HOA Board of Directors

The HOA Board of Directors are elected for a set three year term. Elections are held at the June Annual Community Meeting.

President: Zoe Lloyd
Vice President:
Kathleen McDavitt
Rex Marshall
Secretary/Web Curator: Nancy Landson
Architectural Committee: Michelle Lonsdale
Member: Rochelle Casey
Member: David Levent

%d bloggers like this: